Our DNA

We believe that the Performance of Information Systems is a paramount issue for organizations.

“Doing differently” to improve these socio-technical systems through innovative responses, such are the state of mind and mission.

Some expressions of QosGuard culture

Global thinking

Scientific thinking

Performance as a service

Experiments

Quick Wins

Collaborative approach

A strong focus on two segments:

  • Securing the trajectories and performance of Information Systems
  • Growing the maturity of IT organizations

QosGuard is present at the synergy of consulting, metrology and integration. We implement services using a Customer Obsess model(Forrester research) which places clients’ concerns in the centre of activities and deliverables.

We are the intersection of integration and consulting, our mission is to support you in achieving your goals.

Expertise and know-how in improving IT organizations

A human-sized company offering agility and flexibility

A multidisciplinary organization providing an end-to-end approach

An ecosystem of experts available under short notice

Our History

FrenchTech company supported by the Banque Public d’Investissement (BPI), QosGuard has been dedicated to Information Systems Performance since its foundation in 2006. Our background is that of performance monitoring and of the value extracted out of it. We innovate on the means of solving IT problems while adapting to the client’s specifics. We hold our legitimacy by the ability to support clients on several synergistic aspects -Technology, Process and Resources- applied to the understanding of business issues. Today QosGuard has the capacity to help our customers in several areas in synergy with each other: technology, process and resources, all applied to understanding business issues

Our values

Solve a problem rather than build a solution. Think big and move small. To face reality very early. Be transparent about the objectives to be achieved. Focusing on the goal is one of the main markers of our DNA

This state of mind leads to an organization focused on results, generating interdisciplinary creativity associated with high-performance ecosystems.

Our DNA, combined with our production know-how, enables us to understand complex environments, to support and stimulate change management, particularly in production teams. It is this atypical set authorized by teams with the temperament of Do-ers that appeals to the beneficiaries.

Commitment

Adaptability

Team spirit

Autonomy

A company on a human scale, QosGuard is people centred. We pay attention and listen to you and commit to support you pragmatically and over the long term.

Our Experts

The group of experts and consultants in the QosGuard ecosystem consists of men and women with significant experience and expertise in their area of intervention. Autonomous, rigorous and adaptable, the teams have a strong collaborative spirit and a keen sense of customer satisfaction.

A project ?

Do you need to set up, develop, improve your Information System? We can help you!

Notre ADN

Nous pensons que la Performance des Systèmes d’Information est un enjeu fondamental pour les entreprises.

« Faire autrement » pour améliorer ces systèmes socio- techniques à travers des réponses innovantes, tels sont l’état d’esprit et la mission de QosGuard.

Quelques expressions de culture QosGuard

Pensée globale

Pensée scientifique

Performance as a service

Expérimentations

Quick Wins

Démarche collaborative

La société dispose d’une présence forte sur deux activités principales :

  • La sécurisation des trajectoires et des performances des Systèmes d’Information
  • La montée en maturité des Organisations IT

Elle est présente à la synergie du conseil, de la métrologie et de l’intégration. Les prestations sont implémentées autour d’un modèle “Customer Obsessed” (Forrester Research) qui place la préoccupation du client au centre des activités et des livrables.

QosGuard c’est entre autres :

Une expertise et un savoir-faire dans la montée en maturité des Organisations IT.

Une entreprise à taille humaine qui propose un dispositif agile et flexible.

Un dispositif pluridisciplinaire apportant une démarche de bout en bout.

Un écosystème d'experts mobilisables à tout moment.

Notre Histoire

QosGuard est dédiée aux métiers de la Performance des Systèmes d’Information et de la montée en maturité des Organisations IT depuis son origine en 2006. Historiquement issus du métier de la mesure et de la valeur que l’on peut en extraire, nous innovons depuis l’origine sur les manières de résoudre les dysfonctionnements IT et métiers tout en nous adaptant aux spécificités du bénéficiaire. Aujourd’hui QosGuard détient des capacités permettant d’aider nos clients sur plusieurs volets en synergie les uns des autres : technologie, processus et ressources, l’ensemble appliqué à la compréhension des enjeux métier.

Nos Valeurs

Résoudre un problème plutôt que de construire une solution. Penser grand et avancer petit. Se confronter très tôt à la réalité. Être transparent sur les objectifs à atteindre. Se concentrer sur le but à atteindre sont parmi les principaux marqueurs de notre ADN.

Cet état d’esprit amène une organisation centrée sur le résultat, générant une créativité interdisciplinaire associée à des écosystèmes performants.

Notre ADN, combiné à nos savoir-faire de réalisation, permet d’appréhender les environnements complexes, d’accompagner et de stimuler la conduite du changement notamment des équipes de production. C’est cet ensemble atypique autorisé par des équipes au tempérament de Do-ers qui plait aux bénéficiaires.

Engagement

Adaptabilité

Esprit d'équipe

Autonomie

Société à taille humaine, QosGuard place l’humain au cœur de son dispositif. Attentif, à l’écoute et profondément engagé, QosGuard accompagne ses clients avec pragmatisme et dans la durée.

Nos Experts

Le collectif d’experts et de consultants de l’écosystème QosGuard est composé de femmes et d’hommes ayant une expérience et une expertise significatives sur leur domaine d’intervention. Autonomes, rigoureuses et adaptables, les équipes travaillent avec un fort esprit collaboratif et un sens aigu de la satisfaction client.

Un projet ?

Vous avez un besoin pour mettre en place, développer, améliorer un/des Systèmes d’Information ? Nous pouvons vous aider !